Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
.Mihai

internacional ROP2 - Reborn Of PvP | International | 29.11.2019

Recommended Posts

Website: 

Debes iniciar sesión para ver el contenido del enlace en esta publicación.

Board: 

Debes iniciar sesión para ver el contenido del enlace en esta publicación.

Discord: 

Debes iniciar sesión para ver el contenido del enlace en esta publicación.

1en.jpg2en.jpg3en.jpg4en.jpg6en.jpg7en.jpg8en.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Server opens on November 29th !

    Romania : 20:00

    Turkey : 21:00

    Germany, Poland, Hungary, Czech, Spain, France, Italy : 19:00

    Portugal : 18:00

    REGISTER AND DOWNLOAD ARE STARTED !

     

  •  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

UPDATE 07.12.2019:
EN:
1. The Christmas Event was added:
-On teleportation ring(page 2) you will find "Christmas Farm" where you can drop socks.
-With socks you can buy costumes/hairs/effects/titles/ weapon skins from the Santa Claus which you can find in map1 of each kingdom.
-The texture of the map1 was changed to the winter one.
-There will be a series of Christmas events on the board.
2. The bug at the "heal" skill was solved.
3. Now you can do all the dungeons in 2 people (not 4 as before).
4. Now you get more rank points when you stay online (30 points/minute).
5. Now you can hide the country flag from name (Game Options).
6. For every boss killed you get 1,000 rank points.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

UPDATE 19.12.2019:
EN:
1. Client anticheat has been changed.
2. You can't destroy guild during the war.
3. Time was increased for skills: Aura of the Sword,Berserk,Strong Body,Enchanted Blade,Fear,Protection,Buffs.
4. The skills guild bug during the war has been solved.
5. Now you can create a guild with 11 characters.
6. Now in Farm Map and Christmas Farm you can't do PVP.
7. Now, at each dungeon you receive 2x coins(2x Azrael coin etc).
8. The Turkish, German, Polish and Portuguese languages were completely translated.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...