Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Arena2

internacional Arena2.net - Deathmatch of the Kingdoms (02.02.2019

Recommended Posts

 


Website:
Debes iniciar sesión para ver el contenido del enlace en esta publicación.

Discord Server:
Debes iniciar sesión para ver el contenido del enlace en esta publicación.

Facebook: 
Debes iniciar sesión para ver el contenido del enlace en esta publicación.

IeAq4yD.png
VzgPgNY.png
XN1N7Tm.png
tPRNEaC.png

fWajWha.png

Arena2 is an international pvp farm server with a maximum level of 105, the latest evolutions being beta.
The server has 2 kingdoms (red and yellow), it is available in 6 languages (English, Romanian, Polish, Turkish, Portuguese, Czech)
and has many systems and events that will guarantee longevity.
The opening will take place on Saturday (02 February) at:

18:00 Poland

19:00 Romania

20:00 Turkey

We want to announce a competition at server opening:
The top 3 players who will reach 10,000 minutes played will receive:
1st place: Costume + Hairstyle personalized.
Second place: DR worth 30 euro.
3rd place: DR worth 15 euro.

We are constantly looking for Youtubers with at least 1000 subscribers, waiting for your messages on Discord.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...